empty

SAM_0990.JPG

pic above: where I want to be right now.

it’s 2:45 am now, everyone is fast asleep. yes, i’m still awake particularly because my sleep cycle is entirely screwed. my life right now is so unexpected. so messed up. it sucks to know that people put high expectations on you. i could feel my soul being tortured right now, i felt hopeless. nothing seems to work, it’s like everything’s misaligned. and i’m terribly sorry if i have lied to you guys about my situation. please forgive me, i didn’t mean to.Β  i have no clues to what my future would be and i’mΒ always hoping for happiness.Β always.

love,

Saf

Leave a Reply

