Totally Spies

Remember Totally Spies? I bet it was everyone’s favourite childhood cartoon show. Yeap, those 3 amazing ladies taking over the world, battling against the evil. I was addicted to it, too addicted that I could watch the same episode over and over again. Tell me about it. Who doesn’t like watching women saving the world? Sadly, I couldn’t find any shows like this on cartoon channels today. Such a loss for kids nowadays :((

TOTALLY ALEX!

If I were to celebrate Halloween which Malaysians don’t, my pick will be Alex! Yeap, the girl with the short hair and of course with her YELLOWISH BANANA-COLOURED SUIT! My bias is actually Sam, but eventually Alex won me over. Sam is someone I look forward to be in future, but in the present, I’m like Alex 🙂 Haha, she’s awesome to me. Both of us had some similarities in terms of personality – easily amused, sometimes lumpy, often cheerful and unique! That costume will include my favourite gadget – jetpack, laser lipstick and the boots! And perhaps, a handful supply of lattes. I. Just. Love. Coffee.

Never underestimate the power of good accessories!

Does this quote ring a bell to you? (correct me if I’m wrong)

Any brilliant ideas on your costume design for the upcoming Halloween? Tell me yours below!

Thank you for reading.

Saf

Leave a Reply

