Now or Never

It’s hard to believe that we are already in October; which means 2014 is almost ending – only 3 months away.

Judging from my entire year, there were those days that I got to walk out of my comfort zone; and I am proud of myself. And of course, I had my tough times and am fortunate that I got through. Anyway, we can’t look at the past too long neither imagine too much of our future. Do whatever that makes you feel happy. Make someone smile today. Go treat yourself an ice-cream if you’re stressed. Wait no longer because you would not want to regret it.

And perhaps that’s why they call it present. Because it is a gift those dead ones don’t have. And that’s life.

Saf

Leave a Reply

